Menu

TEAM

THE PERSONAL TOUCH COUNTS

As caterer, all we ever get is one chance. Keeping this criterion in mind, that’s how we approach the planning and enactment of each event. We let ourselves be inspired by the overall concept for a certain event because, in the end, everything has to fit perfectly: the atmosphere, the event concept, the programme, the dining arrangements and – naturally – the culinary experience.

Everything is interlinked and shows just how important excellent teamwork is. That’s why we work very closely together with agencies to achieve our mutual goal: to design a one-of-a-kind event that delights hosts and guests alike.

We have local teams comprised of very experienced concept designers and project managers in all significant economic regions of Germany. Perfect in order to handle, supervise and accompany both events and our own locations from an immediate vicinity and including personal accountability.

Above and beyond such factors, our teams rely on a closely knit network of service and logistics facilities in nearly every larger German city. The same applies at many destinations all over the world. Because we know: the larger the event, the more important the personal touch.

Service
Buffet

Menu

TEAM

PERSÖNLICHKEIT ZÄHLT

Als Caterer haben wir immer nur die eine Chance. Und mit diesem Anspruch gehen wir in die Planung und Umsetzung jedes Events. Dabei lassen wir uns vom Gesamtkonzept der Veranstaltung inspirieren. Weil am Ende alles perfekt zusammenpassen muss: das Ambiente, das Veranstaltungskonzept, das Programm, die Tischkultur sowie – natürlich – das kulinarische Erlebnis.

Alles greift hier ineinander und es zeigt sich, wie wichtig exzellentes Teamwork ist. Deshalb arbeiten wir sehr eng mit den Agenturen zusammen, um unser gemeinsames Ziel zu erreichen: ein einzigartiges Event zu gestalten, dass das Gastgeber und Gäste begeistert.

Wir haben lokale Teams aus sehr erfahrenen Konzeptionern und Projektleitern in allen wesentlichen Wirtschaftsregionen Deutschlands. Perfekt, um Events und unsere eigenen Locations aus direkter Nähe und mit persönlicher Verantwortung zu betreuen und zu begleiten.

Darüber hinaus greifen unsere Teams auf ein dichtes Netz aus Service- und Logistikstandorten in fast jeder größeren deutschen Stadt und an vielen Destinationen auf der ganzen Welt zurück. Denn wir wissen: Je größer das Event, desto wichtiger die Persönlichkeit.

Servicekräfte
Fingerfood Buffet