Menu

PREMIUM CATERING

PERFECTION DOWN TO THE LAST DETAIL

It’s not perfect until it can’t be done any better. That’s the standard we set for ourselves when designing each and every event. Always with an eye to the “big picture”, we make sure that everything is “just right” down to the very last detail.

And we’re not satisfied until the ingredients and their preparation meet the most discerning demands and only the freshest products are served on a plate. Especially when the situation calls for catering events for several hundred or even thousands of guests.

A challenge that we respond to again and again with professionalism, experience, commitment and passion. In doing so we combine the perfected and internationally aligned infrastructure in the Compass Group with the personal guidance provided by our on-site teams of specialists.

We blend special ideas with sophisticated concepts and premium quality in every respect. That’s how we create culinary experiences for our clients that are memorably treasured long afterwards.

Food in a glass
Fingerfood

Menu

PREMIUM CATERING

PERFEKTION BIS INS KLEINSTE DETAIL

Erst wenn es nicht mehr besser geht, ist es perfekt. Das ist unser Anspruch bei der Gestaltung eines jeden Events. Stets das große Ganze im Blick, achten wir darauf, dass bis ins allerkleinste Detail alles stimmt.

Und erst wenn die Zutaten und ihre Zubereitung höchste Ansprüche erfüllen und nur die frischesten Produkte auf die Teller kommen, sind wir zufrieden. Gerade, wenn es darum geht, Events für mehrere hundert oder sogar mehrere tausend Gäste auszurichten.

Eine Herausforderung, der wir uns immer wieder mit Professionalität, Erfahrung, Engagement und Leidenschaft stellen. Dabei kombinieren wir die perfekte und international ausgerichtete Infrastruktur der Compass Group mit der persönlichen Steuerung unserer Spezialistenteams vor Ort.

Wir mixen besondere Ideen mit anspruchsvollen Konzepten und Hochwertigkeit in allen Belangen. So schaffen wir für unsere Kunden kulinarische Erlebnisse, die ihnen lange in positiver Erinnerung bleiben.