Menu

The Squaire

DISCOVER NEW WORK CITY

Detailed information

The Squaire, 60549 Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Frankfurt 12

Area:
Atrium 1          1,525 m²
Atrium 2          1,350 m²
Atrium 3          2,540 m²

Accessible via passenger vehicle: yes
Wireless LAN (Wi-Fi): yes
Parking: for approx. 2,500

 

THE SQUAIRE is a venue like no other! It is truly unique with regard to its location. From the architecture to the equipment, furnishings and on to the wide variety of possibilities here, – again, like no other event location in the world – it additionally offers everything under one roof.

THE SQUAIRE is a city unto itself. People get together here from all over the world to present new products, to work, celebrate, enjoy, let themselves be fascinated, and above all to let themselves be impressed by the equally unique architecture.

THE SQUAIRE already qualifies as an architectural icon. If THE SQUAIRE (660 metres long, 65 metres wide, 45 metres high) were to be merely designated a piece of real estate, in no case would this do justice to the building’s versatility. It is an edifice that focuses on humanity, efficiency and an orientation towards the future.

E-Mail: frankfurtlpsde

 

The Squaire

The Squaire

The Squaire, Frankfurt

 

CONTACT

YOUR QUERY

Are you planning an event? And want to find the perfect catering partner who joins you in designing an event that your guests will talk about long afterwards? Then we look forward to hearing from you.

Please use the contact form below for your query.

Menu

The Squaire

EINFACH EINZIGARTIG

Detailinformationen

The Squaire, 60549 Frankfurt am Main
Frankfurt 12

Fläche:
Atrium 1          1.525 m²
Atrium 2          1.350 m²
Atrium 3          2.540 m²

KFZ-befahrbar: ja
WLAN: ja
Parkplätze: ca. 2500

THE SQUAIRE ist eine Location wie keine andere! Sie ist einzigartig hinsichtlich ihrer Lage. Zudem bietet sie – wie keine andere Eventlocation der Welt – von der Architektur über die Ausstattung bis hin zu den vielfältigen Möglichkeiten alles unter einem Dach.

THE SQUAIRE ist eine Stadt für sich. Hier kommen Menschen aus aller Welt zusammen, um neue Produkte vorzustellen, zu arbeiten, zu feiern, zu genießen, sich verzaubern zu lassen und vor allem, um sich von der ebenso einzigartigen Architektur beeindrucken zu lassen.

THE SQUAIRE ist schon jetzt eine Architekturikone. Würde man THE SQUAIRE (660 Meter lang, 65 Meter breit, 45 Meter hoch) nur als Immobilie bezeichnen, würde dies der Vielseitigkeit des Gebäudes in keiner Weise gerecht werden – es ist ein Bauwerk, das die Menschlichkeit, Effizienz und Zukunftsorientierung in den Fokus stellt.


Kontakt

E-Mail: frankfurtlpsde

 

 

The Squaire

The Squaire

The Squaire, Frankfurt

 

Kontakt

Ihre Anfrage

Sie planen ein Event? Und wünschen sich den perfekten Cateringpartner, der mit Ihnen gemeinsam ein Event gestaltet, über das Ihre Gäste noch lange reden werden? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Bitte nutzen Sie für Ihre Anfrage das untenstehende Kontaktformular.