Menu

Lofthaus Düsseldorf

LIMITLESS FREEDOM TO DESIGN

Detailed information

Lofthaus, 40589 Düsseldorf, Germany
Reisholzer Werftstrasse 27

Banquet: up to 700 people
Wireless LAN (Wi-Fi): yes
Parking: for 220,
additional 1,000 spaces within walking distance

 

The former crane factories along the Rhine in Benrath, a district situated in southern Düsseldorf, gleam in new splendour. Here industrial architecture and sensuous beauty result in a remarkable symbiosis.

The main entrance is reminiscent of an orchestra pit and readily communicates a stylish ambience right from the start. The large bay with the old crane runway captivates due to its simplicity in white and a ceiling height of over 15 metres.

An equally extraordinary atmosphere is conveyed by the recessed, illuminable water basin embedded in the bay floor. And three huge swivelling chandeliers provide for a special accent guaranteed to catch the eye.

E-Mail: duesseldorflpsde

 

Lofthaus Düsseldorf

Lofthaus Düsseldorf

Lofthaus Düsseldorf, Düsseldorf

 

CONTACT

YOUR QUERY

Are you planning an event? And want to find the perfect catering partner who joins you in designing an event that your guests will talk about long afterwards? Then we look forward to hearing from you.

Please use the contact form below for your query.

Menu

Lofthaus Düsseldorf

GESTALTUNGSFREIHEIT OHNE LIMITS

Detailinformationen

Lofthaus, 40589 Düsseldorf
Reisholzer Werftstraße 27

Bankett: bis 700 Personen
WLAN: ja
Parkplätze: 220,
weitere 1000 fußläufig erreichbar

Am Rhein im Stadtteil Benrath in Düsseldorfs Süden gelegen, erstrahlen die ehemaligen Krankwerke in neuem Glanz. Hier geben industrielle Architektur und sinnliche Schönheit eine außergewöhnliche Symbiose.

Der Haupteingang erinnert an einen Theatergraben und vermittelt schon von Anfang an eine stilvolle Stimmung. Das große Hallenschiff mit der alten Kranbahn besticht durch seine Schlichtheit in Weiß und einer Deckenhöhe von über 15 Metern.

Eine ebenfalls außergewöhnliche Atmosphäre vermittelt das in den Hallenboden eingelassene, illuminierbare Wasserbecken und drei riesige, schwenkbare Kronleuchter sorgen für die besondere atmosphärische Note.

E-Mail: duesseldorflpsde

 

Lofthaus Düsseldorf

Lofthaus Düsseldorf

Lofthaus Düsseldorf, Düsseldorf

 

Kontakt

Ihre Anfrage

Sie planen ein Event? Und wünschen sich den perfekten Cateringpartner, der mit Ihnen gemeinsam ein Event gestaltet, über das Ihre Gäste noch lange reden werden? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Bitte nutzen Sie für Ihre Anfrage das untenstehende Kontaktformular.