Menu
Vegetables with green sauce and herbs
Finely prepared fish with vegetables on a plate

Case Study

EXPO REAL AND EXPOPHARM

The two trade fairs EXPO REAL and Expopharm took place from the 7th to the 13th of October in Munich. While the thematic focus at EXPO REAL was set on real estate and investments, Expopharm dealt with everything revolving around the field of pharmaceutics.
LPS Event Catering had given due thought to special palate-pleasers for each and every day at EXPO REAL. An intriguing blend of culinary delights from the widest variety of countries ensued: foccaccia or pretzel-dough confectionery? Corn-fed poulard with deep-fried rocket, a variation on sushi or crispy roasted chicken? Walnut brownie or praline with ice-cream filling? Whatever the guests were tempted to try, they were delighted. A successful trade-fair event from start to finish!

The standing-room party with 350 invited guests at Expopharm, the leading trade fair for pharmacies and pharmaceuticals, proved to be an equally “smash bash”. The leitmotif here was devoted to Italian specialities. No sooner said than done, the guests were pampered inter alia with delectable antipasti, penne pasta prepared in a wheel of parmesan, and an exotic “dulce de lecce” cream. Both the food and the service were outstanding and highly acclaimed by all guests attending.

Menu
Gemüse mit grüner Soße und Kräutern verfeinert
Fisch mit Gemüse auf Teller fein angerichtet

Case Study

EXPO REAL UND EXPOPHARM

Vom 7. bis zum 13. Oktober fanden in München die beiden Messen EXPO REAL und Expopharm statt. Während es bei der EXPO REAL thematisch um Immobilien und Investitionen ging, drehte sich bei der Expopharm alles um die Pharmazie.

Dazu hatte sich das LPS Event Catering für jeden der EXPO REAL Messetage besondere Gaumenfreuden ausgedacht. Einen spannenden Mix aus Spezialitäten unterschiedlichster Länder: Foccaccia oder Laugenkonfekt? Maispoularde mit Rucolafritt, Sushi-Variation oder knuspriges Backhendl? Walnuss-Brownie oder Eispraline? Für welchen Genuss sich die Gäste auch entschieden, sie waren begeistert. Ein rundum gelungenes Messeevent!

Ebenso erfolgreich war die Standparty mit 350 geladenen Gästen auf der Expopharm, der pharmazeutischen Leitmesse. Diese stand ganz im Zeichen italienischer Spezialitäten. Und so wurden die Gäste u. a. mit köstlichen Antipasti, Penne aus dem Parmesanlaib und Exotic dulce de Lecce verwöhnt. Das Essen und der Service waren ausgezeichnet und wurde von allen Gästen in den höchsten Tönen gelobt.