Menu

Sankt Peter

CHURCH EXTERIOR, HIGH-TECH INTERIOR

Detailed information

sankt peter, 60313 Frankfurt am Main
Stephanstrasse 6, Germany

Ground-floor main hall: 330 m²
incl. permanently installed stage
Max. capacity: 900 people (standing room)

Hall seating
Gala: for 190
Parliamentary: for 160
Row: for 390

Lobby, bar/service counter, cloakroom and WC
on the basement level

The sankt peter location is regarded as one of the most out-of-the-ordinary in the entire Rhine-Main region. Whether for conferences with 350 attending or events involving 900 guests – sankt peter provides the perfect framework to match every event format.

The intriguing suspense generated between the venerable traditional outer façade and modern interior architecture is characteristic of sankt peter. The cathedral façade with its fascinating multicoloured windows by Charles Crodel displays a classic beauty. The corridor leading inside surprises due to its semi-transparent glass wall 13 metres high with an area of 400 m² that separates the main hall from the sankt peter Café.

What makes the glass wall so special is its multifunctionality. For example, corporate presentations, scenes or films can all be presented impressively on its surface. Above and beyond this, the glass wall is equipped with a controllable architectural lighting system that allows for even colouring within the RGB colour-code spectrum.

The location is centrally situated in Frankfurt’s “City” district. The walking-distance vicinity to the Konstablerwache and Hauptwache plazas linked by a pedestrian zone is just as much of an attraction here as the numerous parking facilities in the surrounding neighbourhood.

E-Mail: frankfurtlpsde

 

Sankt Peter

Sankt Peter

sankt peter, Frankfurt

 

CONTACT

YOUR QUERY

Are you planning an event? And want to find the perfect catering partner who joins you in designing an event that your guests will talk about long afterwards? Then we look forward to hearing from you.

Please use the contact form below for your query.

Menu

Sankt Peter

AUSSEN KIRCHE, INNEN HIGHTECH

Detailinformationen

sankt peter, 60313 Frankfurt am Main
Stephanstraße 6

Saal im EG: 330 m²
inkl. fest installierter Bühne
Max. Personenzahl: 900 Personen (Stehplätze)

Bestuhlung Saal
Gala: 190 Pax
Parlamentarisch: 160 Pax
Reihe: 390 Pax

Foyer, Theke, Garderobe und WC
im Untergeschoss

Die Location sankt peter gilt als eine der außergewöhnlichsten im gesamten Rhein-Main-Gebiet. Ob Tagungen mit 350 Teilnehmern oder Events mit 900 Gästen – sankt peter bietet für jedes Veranstaltungsformat den perfekten Rahmen.

Charakteristisch für sankt peter ist das beeindruckende Spannungsverhältnis zwischen traditioneller Außenfassade und moderner Innenarchitektur. Die Kirchenfassade mit ihren faszinierenden, mehrfarbigen Fenstern von Charles Crodel zeigt sich klassisch schön. Der Gang ins Innere überrascht mit seiner 13 Meter hohen und 400 Quadratmeter großen, halbtransparenten Glaswand, die den Saal vom sankt peter Café trennt.

Das Besondere ist die Bespielbarkeit der Glaswand. Auf ihr können beispielsweise Unternehmenspräsentationen, Bilder oder Filme beeindruckend präsentiert werden. Darüber hinaus ist die Glaswand mit einer steuerbaren Architekturbeleuchtung ausgestattet, die eine gleichmäßige Einfärbung im RGB-Farbraum zulässt.

Die Location ist zentral in der Frankfurter City gelegen. Hier sind die fußläufige Nähe zu Konstabler- und Hauptwache ebenso von Vorteil wie die zahlreichen umliegenden öffentlichen Parkhäuser.

Kontakt

E-Mail: frankfurtlpsde

 

Sankt Peter

Sankt Peter

sankt peter, Frankfurt

 

Kontakt

Ihre Anfrage

Sie planen ein Event? Und wünschen sich den perfekten Cateringpartner, der mit Ihnen gemeinsam ein Event gestaltet, über das Ihre Gäste noch lange reden werden? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Bitte nutzen Sie für Ihre Anfrage das untenstehende Kontaktformular.