Menu
GET GOING WHERE OTHERS STOP SHORT.
EXPERIENCE THE CULINARY SIDE OF BRANDS.
NO EVENT IS TOO BIG TO KEEP
IT FROM BEING PERFECT.
THINGS IN COMMON
TURN GRAND INTO GREAT.

LPS premium event catering: Current news

Get to know what's new and hot!

The personal touch counts. That’s why we’re on hand for you personally and face-to-face together with our local teams throughout Germany.

Oliver Wendel is the managing director of LPS Event Catering. His expertise has made him a renowned figure in the event catering market.

Experience

State banquets, world-fair expos, the Olympic Games, the UN Climate Change Conference –  many major large-scale events bear our culinary signature. And have been since 1966, ever since we started as Lufthansa Party Service. We remain faithful to our standards and combine experience with a tradition marked by innovative ideas.

Pioneering spirit

We are pioneers in the field of German event catering and have been setting benchmarks well beyond the norm for over 50 years. Our trend scouts are en route all over the world to ensure that success is our hallmark. Always on the lookout for new ideas, and for us the indispensable basis towards developing event concepts that create raving responses among guests time and again.

Personal touch

The bigger the event, the more important the personal touch. And with our local teams on hand, that’s the reason why we have a presence everywhere via our global network. Our customised concept designs, motivated commitment and a distinctive signature all our own make us a truly unique host.

Perfection

With us, quality extends down to the last detail. Beginning with the freshest of ingredients, all the way to our particularly courteous and attentive service staff who leave nothing to be desired. We are hosts with an absolute passion. And it’s just as important to us to have ourselves externally certified so that our desire for quality is provable.

Finely prepared dessert

ABOUT LPS

SECRET OF SUCCESS

As a premium event caterer, we concentrate on events that we design for several hundred to thousands of guests. Their scope embraces company and trade fair events to the same degree as sports hospitality or supervision at our own event locations. The ingredients for the successful concept? A mix comprised of unique ideas, tasteful approaches, maximum quality and real teamwork together with event agencies, companies, trade fair entities and sports organisers.

read more

THOUSANDS OF EVENTS BEAR OUR NAME

ROADSHOW FLUGHAFEN MÜNCHEN 2018
VODAFONE SALES KICK-OFF, DÜSSELDORF 2018
RWE SHAREHOLDERS’ MEETING 2018
E.ON SHAREHOLDERS’ MEETING 2018
UN CLIMATE CHANGE CONFERENCE, BONN 2017
EGON ZEHNDER FRANKFURT
VW MARKENKONGRESS
DTM AUDI VIP HOSPITALITY
BMW GOLF OPEN
NATIONAL GARDEN SHOW, KOBLENZ 2011
EXPO 2000
CEBIT, HANOVER
“DAS DEUTSCHE HAUS”, SUMMER OLYMPIC GAMES
“DAS DEUTSCHE HAUS”, WINTER OLYMPIC GAMES

CONTACT

YOUR QUERY

Are you planning an event? And want to find the perfect catering partner who joins you in designing an event that your guests will talk about long afterwards? Then we look forward to hearing from you.

Please use the contact form below for your query.

AWARD-WINNING AND CERTIFIED

Menu
MARKEN KULINARISCH ERLEBEN.
KEIN EVENT IST ZU GROSS,
UM PERFEKT ZU SEIN.
GEMEINSAMKEITEN MACHEN
GROSSES ERST GROSSARTIG.

LPS Premium Event Catering: Aktuelles

Erfahren Sie, was es Neues gibt!
Portrait Oliver Wendel

Persönlichkeit zählt. Deshalb sind wir mit unseren lokalen Teams deutschlandweit persönlich für Sie da.

Oliver Wendel ist Geschäftsführer des LPS Event Caterings. Mit seiner Expertise ist er eine bekannte Größe im Eventcateringmarkt.

Erfahrung

Staatsbankette, Weltausstellungen, Olympische Spiele, Weltklimakonferenz –  viele Großevents tragen unsere kulinarische Signatur. Und das seit 1966, seit wir als Lufthansa Party Service gestartet sind. Wir bleiben unserem Anspruch treu und verbinden Erfahrung und Tradition mit innovativen Ideen.

Pioniergeist

Wir sind Pionier im deutschen Eventcatering und setzen seit über 50 Jahren außergewöhnliche Benchmarks. Und damit uns das gelingt, sind unsere Trendscouts auf der ganzen Welt unterwegs. Stets auf der Suche nach neuen Ideen. Für uns die unverzichtbaren Basis, um Eventkonzepte zu entwickeln, die bei den Gästen immer wieder aufs Neue für Furore sorgen.

Persönlichkeit

Je größer das Event, desto wichtiger die Persönlichkeit. Aus diesem Grund sind wir mit unseren lokalen Teams über unser weltweites Netzwerk überall vor Ort. Dabei machen uns unsere maßgeschneiderten Konzeptionen, unser Engagement und unsere ganz eigene Handschrift als Gastgeber unverwechselbar.

Perfektion

Qualität findet man bei uns bis ins kleinste Detail. Angefangen bei den frischesten Zutaten für unsere Kreationen bis hin zu unserem besonders zuvorkommenden Service, der keine Wünsche offen lässt. Wir sind Gastgeber aus absoluter Leidenschaft. Zudem ist es uns wichtig, uns extern zertifizieren zu lassen, um unser Bedürfnis nach Qualität nachweisbar zu machen.

Fein angerichtetes Dessert

Über LPS

Secrets of Success

Als Premium Eventcaterer konzentrieren wir uns auf Events, die wir für einige hundert bis mehrere tausend Gäste gestalten. Dazu gehören Firmen- und Messeevents ebenso wie Sports Hospitality oder die Betreuung unserer eigenen Event-Locations. Die Zutaten des Erfolgsrezepts? Der Mix aus uniquen Ideen, geschmackvollen Konzepten, maximaler Qualität und echtem Teamwork mit Eventagenturen, Unternehmen, Messegesellschaften und Sportveranstaltern.

weiterlesen

Tausende Events tragen unseren Namen

ROADSHOW FLUGHAFEN MÜNCHEN 2018
VODAFONE SALES KICK-OFF DÜSSELDORF 2018
HAUPTVERSAMMLUNG RWE 2018
HAUPTVERSAMMLUNG E.ON 2018
WELTKLIMAKONFERENZ BONN 2017
EGON ZEHNDER FRANKFURT
VW MARKENKONGRESS
DTM AUDI VIP HOSPITALITY
BMW GOLF OPEN
BUNDESGARTENSCHAU KOBLENZ 2011
EXPO 2000
CEBIT HANNOVER
DEUTSCHES HAUS OLYMPISCHE SOMMERSPIELE
DEUTSCHES HAUS OLYMPISCHE WINTERSPIELE

Kontakt

Ihre Anfrage

Sie planen ein Event? Und wünschen sich den perfekten Cateringpartner, der mit Ihnen gemeinsam ein Event gestaltet, über das Ihre Gäste noch lange reden werden? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Bitte nutzen Sie für Ihre Anfrage das untenstehende Kontaktformular.

Ausgezeichnet und zertifiziert

Caterer des JahresSGS TÜV Saar ISO 9001SGS TÜV Saar OHSAS 18001SGS TÜV Saar ISO 14001SGS System Certification ISO 13485